Skip links

Profile

Cleverteck is a new way of understanding architecture.

Our lives today are constantly changing: from the way we consume and interact, to the way we travel, work and live.

Our goal is to adapt our architecture to match this progression by adopting new solutions in a sensitive and professional way, an industrialized way.

picture in the patio

Team

We are a multidisciplinary, international and proactive team able to provide solutions to multiple architectural challenges, constantly rethinking the work processes and collaborating with the best professionals.

Joaquín Vaquero

Joaquín Vaquero

Founder

Creative Director
jvaquero@cleverteck.com

Begoña de Andrés

Begoña de Andrés

M Arch

Office Director
bdeandres@cleverteck.com

Álvaro Carrera

Álvaro Carrera

Senior Architect

Associate, Project Leader
acarrera@cleverteck.com

Christian Álvarez

Christian Álvarez

Senior Architect

Associate, Project Leader
calvarez@cleverteck.com

Gloria Castañón

Gloria Castañón

Architect, Lighting Designer

Project Leader
gcastanon@cleverteck.com

Álvaro Antoranz

Álvaro Antoranz

Industrialized Architect,

Project Leader
aantoranz@cleverteck.com

Adrián González

Adrián González

Architect

agonzalez@cleverteck.com

Alba Martínez

Alba Martínez

Architect

amartinez@cleverteck.com

Alejandro López

Alejandro López

Architect

alopez@cleverteck.com

Alicia Castellote

Alicia Castellote

Architect

acastellote@cleverteck.com

Ana Loranca

Ana Loranca

Architect, Graphic Designer

aloranca@cleverteck.com

Andrea García San Juan

Andrea García San Juan

Architect

agarcia@cleverteck.com

Begoña López

Begoña López

Architect

blopez@cleverteck.com

Christian Maier

Christian Maier

Architect

cmaier@cleverteck.com

Cristina Fuente

Cristina Fuente

Architect

cfuente@cleverteck.com

Eva Couto

Eva Couto

Office Administrator Manager

ecouto@cleverteck.com

Gador Potenciano

Gador Potenciano

Architect

gpotenciano@cleverteck.com

Íñigo Esteban

Íñigo Esteban

Architect, BIM Specialist

iesteban@cleverteck.com

Jaime Castilla

Jaime Castilla

Architect, Graphic Artist

jcastilla@cleverteck.com

Jonathan Olvera

Jonathan Olvera

Architect

jolvera@cleverteck.com

Jorge Saenz

Jorge Saenz

Architect

jsaenz@cleverteck.com

Laura Vásquez

Laura Vásquez

Architect, BIM Coordinator

lbueso@cleverteck.com

Lidia Martínez

Lidia Martínez

Architect, BIM Coordinator

lmartinez@cleverteck.com

María Peñalosa

María Peñalosa

Interior Designer

mpenalosa@cleverteck.com

Marina Villalobos

Marina Villalobos

Architect

mvillalobos@cleverteck.com

Marta Taboada

Marta Taboada

Architect

mtaboada@cleverteck.com

Nelson Palma

Nelson Palma

Senior Architect

Bim Specialist

npalma@cleverteck.com

Pablo Losa

Pablo Losa

Architect, 3D Artist

plosa@cleverteck.com

Pablo Saiz

Pablo Saiz

Industrialized Architect Consultant

psaiz@cleverteck.com

Paloma Aranda

Paloma Aranda

Architect, BIM Specialist

paranda@cleverteck.com

Sandra Carrasco

Sandra Carrasco

Interior Architect

scarrasco@cleverteck.com

Sonia Ramos

Sonia Ramos

Architect, BIM Specialist

sramos@cleverteck.com

Jobs

Currently, we have no open positions.

Unsolicited applications including a portfolio and a resume in .pdf format (no larger than 8Mb) can be submitted to:

info@cleverteck.com subject line: ‘Job Application’

Internships

We are always looking for talented students of architecture, landscape architecture, urban planning and constructing architects to join our team.

All applicants must have good level of spoken and written English and be proficient in Adobe, Rhino and AutoCAD.

Applications including a portfolio and a resume in .pdf format (no larger that 8Mb) can be submitted to:

info@cleverteck.com subject line: ‘Internship’.